Stripper name command

hi ive found one of those lists where you can find your stripper name (eg A -first letter of your first name + B second letter of your last name + C 3rd letter of your last name etc)

i was wondering is there anyway i could take these 3 lists (A,B and C) and make a command that would generate a random stripper name for ppl in chat?

im a noob at this so not sure if its possible to generate from 3 seperate lists at the same time otherwise i would have to manualy input every possbile variable into one txt

any help would be great thanks

Hey @blockws!

There’s a solution, but it’ll require some work from you.
First head over to Pastebin and create an account to be able to come back to your pastes later if you need to edit them.

We’ll create your first paste, it’ll look like this:

{
	"A": [
		"A_item_1",
		"A_item_2",
		"A_item_3"
	],
	"B": [
		"B_item_1",
		"B_item_2",
		"B_item_3"
	],
	"C": [
		"C_item_1",
		"C_item_2",
		"C_item_3"
	]
}

As you can see, you have your 3 lists A, B, and C, now you just have to fill them. Replace X_item_n by the items from your list. Be very careful with the syntax, " (quotations marks) and , (commas) are very important: each item is inside quotation marks, and the whole is followed by a comma if another item comes after.

Once you’re done, save the paste: make sure it’s set to never expire and to unlisted.

Then here’s the command:

$(eval u=$(urlfetch json https://pastebin.com/raw/XXXXXXXX);`${u.A[Math.floor(Math.random()*u.A.length)]} ${u.B[Math.floor(Math.random()*u.B.length)]} ${u.C[Math.floor(Math.random()*u.C.length)]}`;)

Replace XXXXXXXX with your paste ID.

freekin love you! thanks i’ll give it a try - also where in the command would i put the [user]?
i want it to read

[user] your stripper name is [A+B+C]

(sorry, like i said im a noob)

thanks for the help!!!

There are two options:

$(user) your stripper name is $(eval ...)