I’ve uploaded some emotes that I no longer want to be a part of my dashboard of emotes but I still would like them to be available for others to use since they are being used. Is there a way to do this?
Not at this time, no, sorry.
One solution would be to contact everyone who uses your shared emotes, ask if one of them want to have them on their dashboard, then delete the emotes on your side and have them upload them back, and finally all the other people move to that instances of the shared emotes.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.