When I double-click a user’s name to highlight them in a reply message, their name is added twice instead of once…looks like “@UserNameXYZ , @UserNameXYZ” This has only happened as a result of v7.0. Is anyone else experiencing this? I’ve not seen any other comments about this, so am curious…
Heya, please report BTTV issues at github, and if you have any extra info to make it easier to reproduce this bug that would be great: https://github.com/night/betterttv/issues
Thanks for the reply, will do.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.