Hello! If I end my BetterTTV Pro subscription and renew it later, will I get my additional emotes back automatically or do I have to add them manually?
We actually don’t delete any content you’ve uploaded when that happens, but rather it gets disabled. Re-subscribing will also re-activate it for you, without any manual input.
Sorry, I meant not the emotes that I uploaded, but the emotes that I added. I’m assuming they will be re-activated too.
Yup. They will as well.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.