[X has been timed out.] Message help

Whenever someone in a chat get’s a message deleted a small gray message pops up saying “X has been timed out. (X times)”

Why is it showing me this? How can I get it to stop showing these messages?

Enable “Remove Deleted Messages” in the BetterTTV settings…

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.