Warning: switch to beta before adding more songs

I usually leave my AutoDJ window up constantly, so I must have missed when beta became the default login.

After spending the past 2 hours adding songs, the page suddenly froze so I refreshed it only to find the new beta login page. Unfortunately, only the songs I had yesterday imported and I lost everything I had just added, and I can only assume at this point the only option is to start over.

Save yourself the grief and log into the beta now before adding anything else to your playlist, if you haven’t made the switch already.

Unfortunately we didn’t force refresh every user’s page when they got migrated, but everything up until the moment you were moved was transferred. Since you stayed on the same page after being migrated, you were still able to modify your old list. Sorry for the inconvenience.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.