Timeouts change all of that user's deleted messages to their first in the channel

Under here there’s a link to an album because I can’t post more than 1 picture ._. , I posted a screenshot showing the original messages first, then the messages after I timed them out:

This is occuring on multiple channels, am I correct in thinking this is an error on BTTV’s part?
Win10 x64 / Chrome

We reverted the change causing this bug already. Refresh to fix.

1 Like