Hi, if i subscribe to BTTV Pro and i unlock the 50 shared emotes, will they stay even if i unsubscribe? Thanks
They’ll stay, but you won’t be able to use them anymore.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.