When I click "clear playlist", I get a notification that the playlist will be cleared, but the playlist remains full.
When I try to delete one track at a time, and when I delete one of them, the whole playlist goes back to full
one track does not allow to delete the playlist
3 replies
Hey @Eager Ladybug!
Sorry about that, it's an issue that seems to arise every now and then, can you try logging out of the dashboard and logging back in, and then try to clear your playlist again?
Hmm, can you check that under Auto DJ → Settings → General → Playlist is set to Channel?