I set up a Nightbot account on my YouTube channel (Studio, not brand).
However, someone previously created Nightbot and used it on the channel. Now, when I add Nightbot, it will run commands I did not install, certainly not from my account.
How do I disconnect the previous user's Nightbot?
Old nightbot on another account
5 replies
This is odd, are you sure you don't have access to the commands on the dashboard?
If you don't have access to the commands, contact the dev, select Account Issue, then Nightbot and explain your issue in great details: I suggest you type !commands in your chat and share the link Nightbot responds with, as well as your current channel's link.
I meant access to the commands you didn't set up. However, if it's automatic, check out your timers.
Didn't find your answer? The community is on Discord.
Ask on Discord