i deleted a command and changes it and whenever someone tyoes it it still appears
Old command still appearing
1 reply
Hey @Spotty Llama!
Then it's probably still there, double check on your dashboard.
Hey @Spotty Llama!
Then it's probably still there, double check on your dashboard.