Nightbot tagging twice after editing command

I think the title already explains what happens quite well; the message Nightbot sends to confirm a command has been edited successfully tags the user who edited the command twice instead of once. Screenshot included.
image

Hiya, is this still happening? I cant reproduce this.

Just checked and it seems to be all good now!