Nightbot Permissions

When you authorize Nightbot for a twitch channel the permissions say:

Nightbot Beta permissions:
View your email address
Update your channel’s title, game, status, and other metadata
Cut VODs
Run commercials on your channel
Get a list of all subscribers to your channel

Is there any way to revoke the permission when you no longer use it?

All application connections can be revoked through Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/settings/connections

Thank you for the prompt response!

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.