We have a role, ‘Bots’, which Nightbot is for some reason stripping of all the other bots (including itself). Is it just greedy and wants a role to itself? How do I turn it off (other than disabling the manage roles perm, which isn’t really a fix)?
The role is probably in the integration settings with role syncing enabled. Nightbot is removing the role because the users don’t meet the requirements to have it.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.