So i changed a couple of commands and deleted a few timers weeks ago, but Nightbot still posts the old timers AND does show the commands in their old version when they are posted in chat.
Is there any method besides join/part channel log in/log out to force a refresh of all commands timers?
i obv tried parting the chanel and log out/log in