I noticed that mods are now able to completely delete/purge someones message without a trace. No “message deleted” shows up. Their username and message is completely removed from the chat. I noticed this started happening a few months back. Is there any way to block this or restore purged messages?
I know that BTTV could block the mods clearing the chat so hypothetically BTTV could block this action too?