I was gifted one month of BTTV Pro. Will I lose the emotes that are in the additional slots if I lose BBTV Pro? or would I just not be able to add additional emotes to BTTV. Thank You.
Once your BetterTTV Pro subscription runs out, emotes that are in the 16th slot and above won’t be available to use anymore, but they won’t be deleted, so if you subscribe again you’ll be able to use them again right away.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.