Keep uploaded emotes available to others but remove from own dashboard?

Asked Nov 18, 2021·1 reply·Last activity 4 years ago·Open in Discord ↗
Archived from the original community forum
Things may have changed since it was written. Still stuck? Ask the community on Discord.

I've uploaded some emotes that I no longer want to be a part of my dashboard of emotes but I still would like them to be available for others to use since they are being used. Is there a way to do this?

1 reply

Hey @Able Worm!

Not at this time, no, sorry.
One solution would be to contact everyone who uses your shared emotes, ask if one of them want to have them on their dashboard, then delete the emotes on your side and have them upload them back, and finally all the other people move to that instances of the shared emotes.