I was just wondering that when my subscription ends, and after deciding to resubscribe, do I have to readd all the extra emotes that I would lose?? Or does it save (I HOPE)?
If your subscription lapses your emotes remain uploaded but become disabled. You can then either delete them or resubscribe to reactivate them.
system closed #3
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.