Some of my emotes were set to be shared and a few channels began using them. I unchecked the boxes for sharing but still see a list of users who have them on their channels. Does it take time for them to be removed or do I have to delete/resubmit the emotes in order to remove the other users?
Thanks anyone who knows!
Currently, if you deselect the ability to share the emote, users who previously added the emote to the channel will still have access to use the emote. You can resubmit the emote if you wish to have the users removed.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.