I’m assuming so, but I just want to make sure because if not I will purchase the subscription for the emotes.
Without BTTV Pro, you can upload up to 5 channel emotes. With Pro, you can upload up to 25 channel emotes. After your subscription ends, the first 5 channel emotes you’ve uploaded will still be available for use. Any channel emotes you’ve uploaded after those 5 will become inactive and unusable. However those emotes won’t be deleted, so you can use them again if you refresh your subscription.