I always have to authenticate Nightbot permission while logging with Twitch

As title, is it normal or not ?

It’s not normal. Is it possible that you are clearing your cache/cookies when you close your browser session?

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.