I accidentally changed the commands command

So, I accidentally changed the !commands command when I tried to input a new command. I was wondering what I could do to fix that, if there was a way at all.

Thanks for the help,
Taco

Delete the command in the Nightbot Dashboard.

How would one remake the !commands command after that?

You can’t delete default commands so after deleting the conflicting Custom Command it should work as normal.

Thanks a lot! Appreciate the help! <3