How do I reset the !commands commands if I accidentally changed it to do something else

Is there any way to reset the commands functions to its original intended functions without having access to NightBot dashboard? I changed the command through the channels Twitch chat, and I currently don’t have access to the channel I’m moderating for’s NightBot dashboard. For context, the !commands command now brings back this response because I copy-and-pasted wrongly: “add !uptime Stream uptime: channel is not live”. Much help appreciated!

!commands edit !uptime Stream uptime: $(twitch $(channel) "{{uptimeLength}}")

You can use the default alias !delcom to delete the custom !commands command you created (!delcom !commands), this will reset the command back to its default functionality.

Thank you so much!!!

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.