Disable account?

Hey thee,

Experimenting with Nightbot atm, noticed that the disable account section of the settings doesn’t make it explicitly clear that its the Nightbot account being deleted and not the Discord channel.

Pretty paranoid question, but I figure better safe than sorry. If anyone could put my mind at ease, I’d be much obliged!

If you mean the Disable Account button on the https://beta.nightbot.tv/account/security page, yes this will disable your Nightbot account only.

Thanks, Stoupedog! That’s exactly the answer I was looking for

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.