Hi, I have turned on 'Show Deleted Message' Changes <message deleted> back to users original messages but the messages will be deleted anyway. Someone know how to fix this?
4 replies
Modest Pufferfish
So just turn off the Show Deleted Message. Try logging off and then on again. Ask anyone that helps the team if there is any errors you see
Civil Mammoth
Hey @Floral Turkey!
Are you still experiencing the issue? If so, your BetterTTV version (you can find it in the About section of the extension), screenshots of your settings, and an example of a deleted message that doesn't show as expected would be useful.
Floral Turkey
i have not changed anything in the settings but since today everything works again. if it happens again i will take screenshots and open a new ticket.