Could someone please help me to create a NightBot Command using custom api?

Heyy,

I am a moderator for a steamer and am trying to get some commands for him to use on his stream. I have very little experience with custom APIs and NightBot commands and so was wondering if someone could help me create a command for the following:

I would like to create a command in which you have to guess the number. The viewers would type in something like !guess (number) [e.g. !guess 156] and that guess will be added to a database. A viewer will only have one guess but can override their previous guess by typing !guess followed by a new number. After all the viewers have guess the streamer (or a mod) would then type something like !correctguess (number) [e.g. !correctguess 69] and NightBot will say ’ whether anyone guessed it correctly and if not who got the closest.

If someone could do this for me I would be eternally grateful. Thank you,
N_th_nd

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

UPDATE: