Chat command deleted, but still appears in chat

Hi there, i’m a bit confused with this one. A few months ago I deleted a chat command that had my personal facebook linked on it. I decided that i didn’t want to have my personal facebook available to everyone anymore. So I deleted the command. However, the command is still being used by nightbot in my channel and it spams it every 20 chatlines or so. Is there a way to fix this? I’ve removed nightbot from my channel and readded it several times since this has been happening. I’d really like to stay with this bot but my hands are tied at this point.

Thanks.

This sounds like a timed message, check if there is a timed message in the timers section here.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.