Charge backs with info

I’m not sure if there was already a post on this, I had a friend who got about 13 charge backs from one person, and he deleted his Twitch account before he did the charge backs. Obviously he called Paypal and didn’t have to pay the fees… but will he be able to continue to do charge backs if he makes a new twitch account?

From the Streamtip homepage:

Streamtip actively prevents fraud by restricting users from high risk locations and connections as well as users related to prior fraudulent transactions.

While we do everything we can to prevent people from abusing the system, there’s nothing anyone, including us, can do to prevent bad people from bypassing restrictions we make.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.