Just wondering if it is possible to turn off the timeout/ban/purge slider that pops up after right clicking a name in chat. Can not seem to find any setting for it anywhere.
It is not possible to disable it at this time.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.