Hey, when I cancel my sub, do I lose the +2 of each month with the 50 extra emoteslots or do i keep them?
2 replies
Civil Mammoth
Hey @Woolly Otter!
When you cancel your BetterTTV subscription, you go back to 15 emotes and 15 animated emotes, all the emotes that have been added during your subscription are disabled, but not deleted.
Tangy Ladybug
When the sub period ends, it sets back to 15+15. The next time you sub, you get your +2+2 for each month you paid before.