Hello! If I end my BetterTTV Pro subscription and renew it later, will I get my additional emotes back automatically or do I have to add them manually?
3 replies
night
We actually don't delete any content you've uploaded when that happens, but rather it gets disabled. Re-subscribing will also re-activate it for you, without any manual input.
Fabled Chick
Sorry, I meant not the emotes that I uploaded, but the emotes that I added. I'm assuming they will be re-activated too.