Went to nightbot to change a command and notic it looks diff with UI. Went to change command and every single custom command is gone! Says I don’t have any what happened!!
All custom commands gone?!
4 replies
The only other thing to check is that you are signing into the correct account. If you use YouTube then you may be prompted to select an account. Sometimes you may also be signed into a different Twitch etc. account rather than your main.
Otherwise once data is deleted it is deleted. We cannot recover your deleted data.