somebody added me as Nightbot manager. I don’t want to be manager anymore. How can I remove myself. I found that he can do it, but how I can do it?
The owner channel left the Youtube. But I’m still manager. It sending me to his Nightbot by default.
Original Thread : (link expired)
thanks